I’ve been a bad girl

Got the bad blogger blues

 I’ve been so lazy

Wrote no updates or news

Yeah, I’ve got the bad,

got the bad blogger blues…

Lucky for you, you can’t hear my blues singing voice. Let’s just say I won’t be quitting my day job anytime soon.

So, obviously I have been gone for quite some time. Part of that was overwhelming craziness with regular work, virtual school work, Common Core training (about 10 days’ worth!), and spending most of the time not taken up by the aforementioned activities sleeping whether or not I wanted to.

The good news is, the excessive sleep is due to progress on item 21. Oh, right, the full title to this post is actually “Bad Blogger Blues and Baby News”!

September (4weeks)

September (4 weeks)

April (34 weeks)

April (34 weeks)

That’s right, I’m expecting, so that’s added quite a bit to the whole “overwhelmed” thing.

Anyway, I’m back, and I have plenty of stories to tell, from ballet progress, to teaching interesting books, to testing season in Florida, so stay tuned 🙂

